Dying Pain

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220121_145126.jpg

Hope this entry of mine is valid lol its an acrostic words of Dying Pain. Have a wonderful day to all.

D ay and night I was thinking this body of mine is changing.
Y ou are there I'm fine, talking to you keeps me alive, but knowing the pain
I nside will be leaving you behind.
N ever ending story, happiness seeing in your eyes, I know you're hiding it just to keep me smile.
G iving your whole life to me is worth living for.

P ain, the pain I feel pain I am fighting it in order for me to live with you.
A t this moment please take my pain, the more I fight the more the pain.
I nflicting me this pain does not only harm me but also you. Please help me to stop this pain.
N ow let it stop, I just close my eyes and imprint your memories in my head, please end it now I can no longer endure it. Don't be afraid your decision is right, I will sleep now and see you forever in my dreams.

Sort:  

You forgot to add the picture which is the prompt.
An original and creative entry. Thank you for joining pic1000. 👍

Oh I forgot, can I still put the picture on? And thank you.

This ironically beautiful. I hope you doing okay tho.

Hi there, thanks for your time reading my post, well Im fine 😀