It's my first time

in Freewriters3 years ago

Good day to all, hope you are doing well today. This is my first day on Hive I'm still learning on how to navigate all of what's in here 😃.

I'm Rose from the Philippines, 41, married and have 2 children all boys. I joined here it's because I want to share my writings, any idea that I could show in this platform. Hope that I could learn and at the same time earn. Thank you and have a nice day. 😘

Sort:  

Welcome here :) What do you enjoy writing? I encourage you to try starting with the word prompts, they are fun and easy :)

I also encourage you to check out @dreemport and @comet.ranker

#dreemer

Thank you very much, I'm still learning to navigate all in here I still don't know how to like and upvote. I will follow the two that you've said. Thank you so much.

It's my pleasure :) Also if you don't already have Discord, it would be a great idea to get it. Some friends offer Hive courses and other help.

@tatoodrose4

Hello, my friend! Thanks to @wrestlingdesires, I found your awesome blog! I'm from @theterminal Discord Group, and I would love to help you out if you like. Please see my graphic below... just click on it to join!

If you don't have Discord yet, please see this link!

https://discord.com/

I look forward to seeing you there!

Wes...

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@tatoodrose4, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

Thanks so much for helping :) Did our new friend @tatoodrose4 show up?
!PIZZA

I just saw your invitation now, hope I could make it before the deadline hehehehe

You will be most welcome :)

Welcome to Hive!

The community you chose to first post in, @freewritehouse is a good place to keep those creative juices flowing. Hope to see more of you!

Thank you for welcoming me 😊 I will do my best to write more.

Welcome on board!❤🌻💪

Thank you very much for welcoming 😊

Welcome to hive ! I hope you'll be having fun in the platform.

Thank you for welcoming me 😊

Loading...