Writing More Than Ever

in Freewriters3 years ago

It's midnight and I'm motivated smoking weed at roof, thinking about a lot of ideas for next posts and watching the moon.

writing.gif

I like to be awake too late because now everywhere is silence, I'm more productive and enjoy more to listen pink floyd.

I think writing is the best way to keep creative.

I'm Pablo Anda, skateboarder, programmer and holder.
Is an honnor to me be part of this awesome community :)


foto-perfil-peakd-viviendo-libre-superbaja.png


Encuéntrame aquí:

Peakd / Hive

DTube

Lbry / Odysee

Youtube

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

Te voy a seguir aqui en Hive/Weedcash. I hope you do well here, tambien sigue a mi otro pagina @esecholo si puedes.


Posted via weedcash.network

I will check both hive pages bro, smoke a lot and keeping making a lot of money.