Ugly word: brain fart

**Some people always use ugly words"", they scream, yell and still think people like them. Is being vulgar attractive, a good skill? Do people like you more if you say words others don't use or dare to say?
My mother and grandmother both scold and curse although my grandmother doesn't speak much. Perhaps she did as my mother and aunt were still children? Cursing is not good but they do it and but say I can't have to pray, go to Sunday school or church and everything I say or do is wrong. I am not allowed to talk without permission and if I speak they say I have to speak with two words. Speaking with two words ... means I can only say "yes mother" because everything else has at least three words. 'Thank you, mother', are three words not three.
My mother washes my mouth with soap even if I say nothing. I never scold or curse or say words like 'brain fart', I never insult people but still she says I go straight to hell. My mother doesn't fear god. Perhaps that's the reason she says she is almighty and she's the queen and a Christian who goes to heaven. I don't know when but it's hard to see her as an angel. Some think she is or many believe she is. Her skin looks like porcelain and her hair is blond, blond or white. I think it is what people like more. They are all blond. She looks friendly or sweet like a doll to most but I know her real face. My dad knows it too and all those who do not agree with her will see it too.

Thursday
March 10, 2021

The prompt 'brain fart' is provided by @mariannewest
(Hive-161155 free writers)

IMG20191129WA0000.jpg

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

{{HUGS}} I can not imagine having a childhood like yours. This is why I am sending you {{HUGS}}

Thanks for the hugs 💖💖💖💖
It's good to know your childhood by your stories and I am glad you don't had one like mine.

You are welcome, more hugs.