Results of #ZapFic50Friday week 22: "book". 3 WINNERS and 3 runners up!

in Freewriters2 years ago

42 amazing ZapFic stories! Thank you so much to everyone who took part in week 22 of #ZapFic50Friday!

I have chosen 3 winners and 3 runners up!

Runners Up…

@deeanndmathews

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@deeanndmathews/zapfic50-prompt-book

@relf87

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@relf87/zapfic-friday-book-in-50-words

@carlynn

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@carlynn/books-are-history--zapfic50friday-day-week-22-prompt-oror-book
![](]

Congratulations to the runners up, you win a 50% upvote from @felt.buzz on your comment (link drop)

And now the three winners…

@coquicoin

https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@coquicoin/an-enthralling-book

@tengolotodo

https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@tengolotodo/under-pressure-to-deliver-my

@awah

https://ecency.com/hive-161155/@awah/zapfic50friday-entry-for-prompt-book

Congratulations to the winners! You win a Hive SBI share, each, and a 100% upvote from @felt.buzz on your comment (link drop)

Screenshot 2022-03-28 10.25.49.png

...

And now, ZapFicers are you ready for the next ZapFic challenge?

If you love microfiction check out the

ZapFic Challenges

#ZapFicMonday and #ZapFic50Friday

every Monday and Friday in the Freewriters Community!

zapficclub.gif

Check out the new @Freewritehouse / @Zapfic.Club collaborations, #ZapFicMonday and ZapFic50Friday, and win! Only in the Freewriters Community!

...

banner dancing flowers.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this 😁👏👏
There were some great entries, I loved the different takes on book and book!
Congratulations to @deeanndmathews @relf87 @carlynn
And a big well done to fellow winner @awah and of course the other winner Super Eli @coquicoin 🏆

Congratulations mate...

Aww thank you matess 😁😁
I hope you are having a great new week!

Yes I am. Its night already and I am glad to be stepping into another new day. I hate Mondays

oh well I am sure that Tuesday will be so much better 😁

Ye anything that's not written Monday is fine

hehe okay, have a terrific Tuesday😁

Congrats, Super Ed! 💙🏆 and thank you 😽
Archie's related stories are always a winner even if they put you Under Pressure 😄😆🤣

Thank you Super Eli 💙 that was a fun, I like doing these zapfic little stories😁
hehe well you know me, I love being Under Pressure and speaking of which I need to get Archie back up and running 🤣🤣🤣

Jaja! The dreemport challenge is back, so you really need to get Archie back.

Or you can set another goal and start practicing to sing 😂😂😂. I will claim my video for sure! 🤣🤣

And I really enjoy the zapic stories Super Ed 💙

Yes, I saw the post yesterday from dreemsteem.
And I was good as I exercised after dinner,went for a speed walk around the park track where they used to race the motorbikes in days gone by.
Yes I even opened up the file for Archie!!!

I just read your zapfic singing story that I have to do Super Eli💙🤣🤣🤣

You are doing great Super, Ed! I'm doing well, but I have to finish drinking my water for the day to get that star today.

Sing, sing! 💙💙😂😂😂

I didn't do the dreemport part but I did double exercise!

Congratulations to you too! :)

Thank you 😁

Thank you - it was fun as usual

Congrats too!

Thanks, yes it is addictive :)

I agree, a lot of fun

Thank you very much! 😄
Congrats to all the runner ups @deeanndmathews @relf87 @carlynn :) and to winner @awah, and especially super congrats to @tengolotodo for his Under Pressure story 😄😆

Congratulations to you too! :)

Thank you! :)

hehe and congratulations to you too Super Eli 💙
Yes you like nothing better than having me Under Pressure 😁😁😁

Thank you, Super Ed!💙

Yes you like nothing better than having me Under Pressure 😁😁😁

😆😆

There is something I could like better, having Archie the Homecoming in my hands 😉😽

There is something I could like better, having Archie the Homecoming in my hands 😉😽

jaja patience little grasshopper 🤣🤣🤣

I'm patient. I'm just saying 😉🦗🦗🦗😂😂

And perhaps you will fine me trying your patience 😋😂🤣

I know your trying and enjoying doing it.😂🤣

Congratulations to all winners

Thank you Joy 😁😁😁

Thanks for the recognition! Appreciate it! :)

Congratulations @zapfic.club! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations to winners @awah, @coquicoin, and @tengolotodo, and to fellow runners-up @relf87 and @carlynn!

Thank you very much! 😊

Congratulations to you too! :)

Hey hey congratulations winners, the stories are awesome and fun! 😊

Thank you for selecting my story amongst the winners. Congrats to the others. It was a lot of fun as usual!

Cheers !wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @zapfic.club.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Wow, this Monday is indeed filled with so many surprises. I never saw this coming.

Congratulations to the winners and my fellow runner-up. Let's keep kicking.

Congratulations to everyone! The lucky winners and runner-ups produced some great ideas from the prompt. @awah @coquicoin @tengolotodo @relf87 and @carlynn, take a bow you deserve it.

Thank you

Thank you and here is to the next one😁

Thank you very much! :)

Thank you!

Congratulations to all the winners