Sort:  

Hey thanks for these prizes! Much appreciated- there is some great poetry and creativity on display here, I count myself lucky to be included among them! !PIZZA !ALIVE

@dbooster! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dibblers.dabs. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're welcome—and thank you!

!PIZZA

Awesome, I'm glad we're commenting more and thanks for the CCC 😊!

You're welcome :)

!PIZZA

This event has become one of my favorite things on Hive, which is the same as saying it is one of my favorite things in crypto. I am looking forward to my next quiet morning when I can write again for blockchain poets! :) !PIZZA

Glad to hear it! Thank you for being a part of this place.

!PIZZA

Guess the week wasn't mine.. I wasn't lucky enough to be part of the winners.. I hope next one won't be like this... God help me..

@dbooster thanks for the good work and congratulations to all the winners

There's always next time. Keep your fingers crossed and keep writing!

!PIZZA

Yea.. Sure.. I will keep doing my best

Thanks for the shoutout, and grats to the winners! 😀

You're welcome and thanks for being a part of this community!

!PIZZA

Congratulations all. It feels amazing to see the spirit of all the participants.

I agree! Thanks!

!PIZZA

Thank You very much for the reward I will be sure to follow the commenting rule this next week as I think I forgot to do 2 comments on the second poem I posted, but thank you and I look forward to showcasing some more great stuff for those who appreciate it!

Yes, please try to do comments. The more the better. Thank you for sharing your poems here!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dbooster tipped elementm (x1)
dbooster tipped inthenow (x1)
dbooster tipped davidbright (x1)
@dbooster(9/10) tipped @emmaba1 (x1)
dbooster tipped tahminasyed (x1)
dbooster tipped dibblers.dabs (x1)
dibblers.dabs tipped dbooster (x1)
dbooster tipped pregosauce (x1)
pregosauce tipped dbooster (x1)
dbooster tipped crypt0sph3ryst (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you for the mention! Greatly appreciate that.