I Know What I Feel.

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

pexels-photo-1024975(2).webp
Source


Everyone claims to be in love with you
Sometimes it's hard for you to know what's real
But on the flip side it's not that hard at all too
Because by their actions you will know them

I can't speak for others if what they feel is true
All I ever wanted is, for you, I always want to come through
Let others have touching words that can sway anyone
You are not anyone and I believe in the genuineness of my actions

Everything about you dazzle me even the way you smile
I love the way your hair flows as you try to hold still
I picture you differently and there is always something about you
You are satisfying yet delectably gorgeous too

I know what I feel and I would let my words and actions speak
I know what I feel and I won't stop letting you know
With every day spent together I would make it worth it
I am just that one guy that wants to love you more.

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

Sort:  

Hermoso poema amigo, I think actions speak louder than words, but when you meet someone new you always have to have the benefit of the doubt because we don't know what might happen in the long run, but we should always give our best, great poem my friend.

I love what you said.. regardless we should always give our best. Thank you