Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbooster(4/15) tipped @lecumberre (x1)
dbooster tipped quduus1 (x1)
dbooster tipped fantom22 (x1)
dbooster tipped caelum1infernum (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

@hive-161465 thank you very much for choosing me as one of the great commentators and giving me the prize of 10 ecency points.

You're welcome! Thank you for participating.

!PIZZA

Tiempo hace que no publico por esta comunidad. De repente lo hago pronto de nuevo. Gracias por la meción.

De nada. Espero tu próximo poema.

!PIZZA

I didn't wait long, I just published it! It is a homage to the Blockchain Poets community.

Thank you for the mention will try to make a poem for the next round

Sounds great!

!PIZZA

I don't quite understand the rules of the contest, comment on two other poems for everyone you post ???

Aye aye I really appreciate this , I will be sure to drop my next week✅✅❤️❤️❤️

That's right. So if you post 1 poem, make at least two comments on two other people's posts, and so on.

I'm looking forward to your next poem!

!PIZZA

aye aye will be there...thanks for your time

There were many impressive posts this week, congrats to all!
Thank you for listing my haiku and for the 50 ecency points !

Hurray! Thanks for the notification and awards. I greatly appreciate it! :)

Thank You so much ❤️

Thanks for the points.. and congratulations to the other winners this week. 😃

Thank you so much for the support. It means a lot.