Sort:  

@hive-161465 Thank You very much to select me as a winner of the great commenter, this was my first attempt in this community, and I am highly obliged.

Keep up the good work!

!PIZZA

Congratulations everyone that got tokens! I've not commented on a ton of poems, but I do read them when they come across my feed.

Yay! I'm grateful. 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

I am overjoyed with the results.
Good morning, @hive-161465 and everyone.

Lovely post to read here and a lovely Sunday, miraculously.

All participants, notably @olawalium, did a fantastic job as always. With your poem, you're being boombastic.

Keep up the good work!

!PIZZA

Hahahaha thank you so much, my friend. I really appreciate this.

I'm so very thankful to be a part of this community, I just came across here so I can achieve my goal of consistently uploading contents, but it turns out it can be a source of artistic inspirations.

We're glad to have you here!

!PIZZA

Wow thank you so much for the SBI token I didn't even know there was a weekly lottery !
I really like how the rules here are made to build a friendly community!

You're welcome!

!PIZZA

Congratulations 🥳 everyone
@olawalium keep on rapping brother hehe
!ALIVE

@hive-161465! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hahahaha. Thank you.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dbooster tipped mell79 (x1)
@dbooster(6/15) tipped @fantom22 (x1)
dbooster tipped noodlypanda (x1)
dbooster tipped caelum1infernum (x1)
dbooster tipped baesick (x1)
dbooster tipped emeraldtiger (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you so much.