You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Was That Time.

I loved this motivational piece my friend, it's like a before and after, we always want everything at once but we have to know how to carry our process, some achieve it faster than others and part of life itself, as you say we have to fight for what we want and long for, a friend once told me that when I achieved something that I try to keep and take care of it, at first I did not understand well the reference at that time, but as the saying goes, we do not know what we have until we lose it, I understood everything perfectly, thank you for this beautiful piece bro ♥

Sort:  

We certainly don't know until it's lost. That was spot on. You always give one of the best comments I've ever seen... thoughtful and powerful. Thank you so much. I am grateful.