🔥🔥 El Laberinto de la Existencia ESP-ENG

in Blockchain Poetslast year (edited)

El Laberinto de la Existencia

En el laberinto de la existencia,
Donde la razón y el corazón se entrelazan,
Me sumerjo en la oscuridad de mi ser,
Buscando un camino hacia la verdad.

La belleza de la naturaleza me rodea,
Con colores brillantes y formas elaboradas,
Pero mi alma se encuentra atrapada,
En un laberinto sin fin de incertidumbres.

Las sombras se alargan y se confunden,
Y las respuestas parecen estar fuera de alcance,
Pero sigo adelante, sin temor a la caída,
Siguiendo el camino hacia la luz de la verdad.

El arte y la poesía son mi guía,
Con versos melodiosos y pinturas majestuosas,
Me llevan hacia un mundo de perfección,
Donde la verdad y la belleza se encuentran.

Así, en este laberinto barroco de la existencia,
Me encuentro en la búsqueda eterna de la verdad,
Y aunque la oscuridad me rodee,
Sigo adelante, sin temor, hacia la luz.

Link

The Labyrinth of Existence

In the labyrinth of existence,
Where reason and heart are intertwined,
I plunge into the darkness of my being,
Searching for a path to the truth.

The beauty of nature surrounds me,
With bright colors and elaborate shapes,
But my soul is trapped,
In an endless maze of uncertainties.

The shadows grow long and confused,
And answers seem just out of reach,
But I press on, unafraid to fall,
Following the path to the light of truth.

Art and poetry are my guide,
With melodious verses and majestic paintings,
They lead me to a world of perfection,
Where truth and beauty meet.

Thus, in this baroque labyrinth of existence,
I find myself in the eternal search for truth,
And though darkness surrounds me,
I go forward, without fear, towards the light.

Sort:  

Muy genial poema, a veces nosotros mismos creamos nuestros propios laberintos que muchas veces nos cuesta muchísimo salir de ellos, me alegra leerte de nuevo, cuídate mucho ☺

Gracias por su comentario,yo siempre lo leo a usted. Es genial

We keep moving towards the light to brighten our paths. Well written, poet.🤗

Congratulations @kraken99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!