You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices Carry

I'm so sorry that my words impacted you in this way😢 It seems to have had quite the effect on a few people - not at all how I expected either. It's pretty awful how human rights are just thrown into the wasteland by so many countries and so many abusive regimes. I hope you never have to experience anything like that again, my friend !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@teknon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It's pretty awful how human rights are just thrown into the wasteland by so many countries and so many abusive regimes.

We're currently in a very abusive regime no doubt and everyday sucks. Sometimes I just feel like running away but the distance is one hell of a barrier. Lol

Thanks for the tokens 🤍

Sending you so much love, my friend. We can only pray for change. I'm so sorry that you have to live like this 😢Keep looking up❣️ !LUV

Thank you 🥺🤍