Trenutak radosti - A moment of joy

in BANAT2 years ago (edited)
SrpskiEnglish
Pozdrav dragi moji Hive-ri!

Po prvi u životu se nalazim u nekom novom kripto svetu, gde je meni sve tako novo, da želim podeliti sa vama moja razna iskustva.
Hello my dear Hiver's!

For the first time in my life, I am in a new crypto world, where everything is so new to me, that I want to share with you my various experiences.

36476759_1962455287150196_8341477081888063488_n.jpg


SrpskiEnglish
Moja porodica i svakodnevne sitnice koje ispunjavaju moj život, čine ga srećnim i zadovoljnim. Volim da šetam po kiši i da posmatram zalazak sunca.

Radujem se svakoj pahuljici i da ih posmatram dok promiču. Volim muziku i uglavnom igram dok je slušam. Radujem se malim stvarima i da se smejem od srca. Uživam u dobroj fotografiji i komičnim filmovima.

Čokoladu mogu da pojedem celu pošto obožavam slatko. Eto to sam ja.

Nadam se da ćemo se još dugo vremena družiti ovde.

Srdacan pozdrav od Mari!
My family and the daily little things that fill my life make it happier and more satisfied. I like to walk in the rain and watch the sunset.

I look forward to every snowflake and watch them as they pass. I love music and mostly play while listening to it. I look forward to small things and to laugh from the heart. I enjoy good photography and comic movies.

I can eat chocolate whole because I love sweets. That's me.

I hope we hang out here for a long time here.

Best regards from Mary!
Sort:  

Добро нам дошла на Хајв, @marimari142.

Bolje Vas našla, moje je zadovoljstvo.

Hello @marimari142! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thanks for the helpful info!
All the best!!

Welcome marimari142!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot!

Pozdrav @marimari142, upravo ste dobili glas od cele Hive-Banat zajednice.

Želja nam je da to postaje i vaša Zajednica, pa vas zato pozivamo da nam se pridružite, kako bi smo se međusobno pomogli.

Biće nam drago ako bi koristili #banat hashtag (ključnu reč), tako će vaši postovi biti lakše pronađeni i nagrađeni od cele Zajednice.

Želimo vam puno uspeha u daljem radu, kao i mnogo zanimljivih slika, tema i postova.

Dobro nam došli u Zajednicu Hive Banat.

Hvala na lepim željama! Sa zadovoljstvom ću koristiti vašu ključnu reč.
Srdačan pozdrav!!