Napravi listu i pokreni se☝️Make the list,and move forward

in BANATlast year

20221204_133737.jpg

Zdravo svima dragi moji Hiveri
Nadam se da vam jutro počinje onako kako želite.
Meni se ovih dana mnogo toga dešava i imam toliko toga da rešim.Razmišljam da napravim listu zadataka,kažu tako dobijamo osećaj organizovanosti😑
Medjutim,i dalje tapkam u mestu😑

Ako počnem da zapisujem,uplašiću se.Toliko je toga,i sve na mene čeka.O,a tako se osećam bespomoćno

Negde u sebi znam da moram samo načiniti prvi korak ,pokrenuti se i onda sve krene da se odvaja.Ali zašto je baš taj prvi korak najteži?Moram se naterati da počnem.

Možda da izaberem najlakšu stvar?Ili najtežu?O toliku mučninu osećam dok samo razmišljam o svemu tome.

Napraviću listu!
Kako god,neizbežno je to da moram baciti kockicu,pa šta bude biće.Svoju decu učim odgovornosti,pa moram i sama biti odgovorna.

Idemo živote,vreme je da preuzmem kormilo i prestanem da se skrivam!

ŽELIM VAM SVIMA DOBRO JUTRO DRAGI MOJI,KRENITE U NOVE POBEDE

20221206_084109.jpg

•●•

20221204_133537.jpg

Hello everyone, my dear Hivers
I hope your morning starts the way you want it to.
I have a lot going on these days and I have so much to do. I'm thinking of making a to-do list, they say that's how we get a sense of organization😑
However, I'm still tapping in place😑

If I start writing, I'll be scared. There's so much, and it's all waiting for me. Oh, and I feel so helpless

Somewhere in me I know that I just have to take the first step, get moving and then everything starts to happening. But why exactly is that first step the hardest? I have to force myself to start.

Maybe I should choose the easiest thing? Or the hardest? I feel so nauseous just thinking about it all.

I will make a list!
Anyway, it is inevitable that I have to throw the dice, so what happens will be. I teach my children responsibility, so I have to be responsible myself.

Let's go, it's time for me to take the helm and stop hiding!

I WISH YOU ALL A GOOD MORNING MY DEAR ONES, GO FOR NEW VICTORY

20221204_133543.jpg

•●•
Moram učiniti da moje lampice opet zasvetle🌈
I ako trenutno vetar duva u lice,ja biram da koračam napred☝️,i drago mi je da nisam sama❤!

Gotta get my lights back on🌈
And if the wind is blowing in my face right now, I choose to step forward☝️, and I'm glad I'm not alone❤!

20221202_141115.jpg


Veliki pozdrav svim Hiverima od Dragane.

Greetings to all Hivers from Dragana.

Sort:  

Congratulations @prudens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you 👋
I'm going forward 🙂,I won't disappoint you,list I hope so 👋👋👋👋

You're welcome @prudens. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pixresteemer(4/5) tipped @prudens (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you so much 💯👋

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you for your support 👋💯

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

I will
Thank you for your support 👋👋👋