A wind day 🤗🌸

in BANAT2 years ago

Wednesday is #Wednesdaywalk hosted by great @tattoodjay 🌼 who collaborating with the wonderful @elizacheng who is hosting #Makemesmile 🌼

IMG_20220918_142214.jpg

A windy day, a day that can only be found here in Banat (Serbia) and in this part where I live. Close to the Romanian border, the town of Vršac, here too the winds are specific, they blow often and can be strong....
This was a northerly wind, as we call it, quite strong and cold... But since the sun warmed up, we decided to go to Šušara and walk in the forest..... Blue sky and white clouds, like sheep grazing....

IMG_20220918_140823.jpg

We were passing by a house that is a vacation home of some people from Vršac. They are there quite often and we meet sometimes. I see now that they also made swings for children... they just didn't install them...

IMG_20220918_140805.jpg

After the rainy days, the forest was refreshed and green again as if we had arrived in spring... Fresh young nettles and mushrooms springing up below.... Which the forest is full of, this kind of weather suits them.... With a lot of rain and not a lot warm..

IMG_20220918_133208.jpg

Here are also beautiful flowers.... Which I couldn't capture nicely in the frame because the wind was moving them strongly..

IMG_20220918_130501.jpg

And a small field that shone under the blue sky with sheep... And here the sheep would have a nice rest and graze on this fresh grass....

IMG_20220918_140743.jpg

Another group of mushrooms in the green grass...

IMG_20220918_125114.jpg

The sky through the pines. The sun warmed up and the smell of pine trees spread along the road...

IMG_20220918_142221.jpg

This part of the road had more sun...I liked this heat.

IMG_20220918_125134.jpg

As soon as we entered the forest, the wind was not so felt, and that's why the sun's rays warmed it up and it became warm... If I had to take off my jacket...

IMG_20220918_122419.jpg

In the forest, the fern was also refreshed after the rain, shining green

IMG_20220918_123155.jpg

I entered the forest and the scene I saw, it was as if I had stepped into a fairy tale...

IMG_20220918_123201.jpg

Refreshed by the walk, I returned home.
I hope you enjoyed this walk with me..
💕

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️

Have a nice evening ✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @suzana72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much for keeping me informed @hivebuzz 💕🥰🐝

You're welcome @suzana72! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹

Thanks 💕🌸

such beautiful photos I love them all especially the first one the path drawing us deep into the photo

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you very much @tattoodjay 🤗

The first photo is my favorite too...
That's where I captured all the beauty of that day... And it's just calling to go that way...🥰

I enjoy walking around the world every Wednesday ❤️

Have a nice evening ✨

Thanks you to have a good evening