You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difficult To Get Curated On Hive

in Quello3 years ago

I have read a couple of your so-called killer articles and found they falling short of curation criteria, at least, for the projects I curate for. Your texts must be original and images must be from free sources with source links.

Sort:  

Other places I share my best articles, like on steemit and other social media people laud them at least to a significant point. Anyone who does'nt see quality in some if not all of my posts needs to work on his eyes and mind. You mentioned in your first comment that some of my texts are plagarized. Well, none of them are, I wrote all myself. The only places you said right is about image copyright and formating and I am going to work on those aspects. But if it is about quality and plagarism you are wrong on that. Except if you mean that the posts should be exclusive to hive ( yes I publish my posts on other social media and blogging platforms).

Anyone who does'nt see quality in some if not all of my posts needs to work on his eyes and mind

Throwing subtle insults at your readers is not a good way to build an audience. BTW, I never said your post is not of quality, I specifically said it fell short of the curation criteria for the projects I curate for here on hive. I also never implied that your post was plagiarised, I only cited 2 of the criteria for curation.

You are well at liberty to share your posts to whatever platform you desire but also bear in mind that curators/projects are at liberty to chose who they reward or otherwise.

Best of luck bro!

Ok no problem.