Have You Added wLeo To The Pool? How Was Your Experience?

in Quello4 years ago

So the pool is up and running. Who has used it so far and how are you finding it? I want to but I don't have any eth at the moment. For now I will keep stacking until I reach my goal and then figure out my plan from there. I want at least 25k but 30-40 would be better.

Who is using the pool?


This question was created on quello.io, Quello is a question and answer platform built exclusively for Hive. Answer this question on Quello by clicking here.

Sort:  

I put my leo in there and everything went smoothly, I am up and earning...

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@felander/bandaged-lions-in-the-pool

Yeah, the experience is not exactly straightforward but the online guides help. Eth gas fees (Sep 2020) are high so you need a reasonable bag. I just invested toy amounts. What I did was wrap some LEO using their wesbite, then exchange half of that WLEO for WETH and then added to the liquidity pool. I used the UniSwap website. I have heard rumours of the existence of a website that does all this in one step; from one ERC20 token, it exchanges half then adds to the liquidity pool. But, I couldn't remember what that website was called.
I wonder if anybody wants a WLEO-WHIVE pair?