Sort:  

Yo cuz...... 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Love a nice shoulder rig! Just got a new chest rig, haven't worn it enough yet to decide which I like best. Seems better for my larger hunting pistols but time will tell.

i got one for mainly bears when i'm hunting elk. i have ran into many. i am really a left hand draw but this one is right hand draw because i wont get in the way of the butt of my rifle. i figure a bear is gonna give me a little while to draw.

The Holster looks superb with the shinny thick leather and the logos (the Colorado and ₿TC logos) make it unique.

That's awesome Bronc! I really like your holster in general but that logo takes the cake.

it's unique at least. thanks for stopping by to check it.

You gotta tag the community "ThePew: Guns & More"! @galenkp have you seen this!?

Damn that looks awesome! Lol. Would take one in 9mm!

That's cool As all hell. Man great work!!!

That's hella dope.

Haha...thanks...a crazy idea i got one night when i was stoned.

How's the Cannabis business, 💰 I bet

Very nice.
Love the Colorado flags on it ;)

Thank you brother! Nothing better than the Colorado Flag.

Truth