Sort:  

Right now is 50 views, but this can change in the future.

Why 50 ? That’s very much , I feel it could benefit peakd fans if it’s less

Just to avoid having very small numbers in there ...and the post author can always check the count in their own analytic dashboard. But as I said this can be adjusted, we just had to define a starting point and gather feedback ;)

I checked my last 7 blogs none of them have the views so I must be doing something wrong in my blogging life Hahhahahah

Have you checked your own analytics page? Click on your name in the top right, select Tools and click Views:

image.png

Helps to promote outside of hive users... hive users are mostly creators they arent as much of viewers ... when i promote my post on fb i get a ton of views when i dont i dont get msny views.

I am a one platform only gal 😉