You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curated Content Collections, Hive Engine Wallet Updates and More

My collections keep showing up as regular posts with a bunch of links in them :(

I'm going to my collections, and adding a new one.

collection.png

It gives me the same interface as creating a new post. I make the post, but I end up with a blog post full of links.

What am I doing wrong?

Sort:  

I think I figured it out. Trying to create a collection from the button that I screenshotted above, it takes me to this interface:

write a post.png

If I right click on a post and add it to a new collection, it brings me to this interface:

create collection.png

I think the "Create a new collection post" button needs to be updated, or I might have an old version of that button because I turned it on in beta?

Oh, you are right. Thanks for pointing this out