You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Networking through Cisco Packet Tracer

in STEMGeeks2 years ago

I re-read atleast 4 times denn haha just like what you did in my field and I found some information oops in my heads getting curious about your metaverse over mine, lol.

So this structure and design could be used if I could put out a computer shop business? Where I coold connect the numbers of PC on one settings computer? Woah seems like technology is coming innovative.

Soon as my life developed by business that will be used computers. I might need this one haha.

More of this, somehow gives me information too.

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! I hope your head doesn't get hurt reading and understanding some of the terms here since you are not a computer-related course graduate.

Erm, yeah, you're right. Computer shop is one of the best example of network topology and if you use Cisco packet tracer, then it will help you to visualize the whole network.

If you're planning to put up a computer shop business, then using this application can help you address the common problems. Will be easier for you to configure, troubleshoot and fix emerging problems bro.

I appreciated your time reading this, bro.

Haha well, they called me versatile I could cope any of things in the earth whahaha. Good morning.

!PIZZA

That's nice, bro! Being versatile is really a good characteristic we need to possess. Yeah, good morning. 🤍