My favourite gadget: My Mobile Phone

in STEMGeeks4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, hopefully you will be enjoying your life with good health and spirit. It's time to share my post for @stemgeeks contest. The contest name is My favourite gadget. If you want to participate in this contest share your favorite gadget. To know more about this contest, kindly check the original post here

ezgif.comresize.png

source

There was a time when technology was considered as luxury in my part of the world. Gadgets were available in my teen age life but it was too expensive to afford. Traditions have been changed now. Now gadgets are the important part of our life. I am the gadget lover. I love to use variety of gadgets, my all time favorite is mobile phone.

Why I like Mobile Phone
The answer is simple. It's my all time companion. It accompany me. It is good for time pass. People like me were least interested in simple mobile phone, but smart phone android, windows and ios phone changed the use of mobile phone.

Personally I like apple phone due to its design, stability and fast speed. But frankly speaking I can't afford to purchase such an expansive phone. I purchased LG V40 model. It's working good for me since 2019.

medium01.jpg
source

I frequently travel due to my job. So, I want a phone which has a big screen so, that I manage to perform office work with ease. LG 40 comes with a big screen of 6.4 inches which made it perfect choice to execute office work.
The P-OLED dispaly is simply amazing. I like its brightness feature. The pixel density of 537 ppi make it best choice to view high definfation video. It is lighter in weight. 6.4 inch set has a weight of about 165 gram.

I am rough and tough guy so I don't like phone which has no extra protection. LG V40 offers corning Gorilla glass 5 protection. Furnished with Octacore processor and Adreno 630 GPU make it perfect choice for playing games.

It's furnished with three great primary cameras. These are used for different functions. 12 MP standard camera, 12 MP 52mm telephoto with 2x optical zoom and 16 MP camera for capturing ultrawide frames.

large06.jpg
source

Beside the amazing picture capability the camera can capture 4K quality video at 30 and 60 frames per second. The best thing about video capturing is that you can capture FHD video (1080P) with 240 Frames per second. It has dual selfie camera with 5.0 & 8.0 MP.

Beside this I like Digital Living Network Alliance (DLNA) features. The mobile phone is furnished with Fingerprint rear-mounted, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass & barometer.

The only thing that I don't like about this mobile phone is its battery. It has battery of 3300 mAh which should be atleast 5000 mAh. Being frequent traveling I love to have big battery.

The phone is working great for me. Let me admit that after involving in HIVE platform and crypto world my phone usage has been increased. This phone fulfills all my need either doing socializing on phone or managing bank details and office work.

I would love to remain intact with the phone as long as it will work for me. I would like to purchase my dream phone Apple X next time but I think it all depends upon the rate of HIVE. I am hopeful that HIVE will grow high so, I can easily purchase my dream phone. This is a little post about my dream phone. Hopefully you will like my post.

In the end I would like to thanks @stemgeeks to provide an opportunity to share my thoughts on my favorite gadget. Wish you all a very happy, healthy, safe and blessed life ahead.
Have a nice time

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamchore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!