You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways of income for Engagement Project + Major code update ( with explanation ) to check the comment quality

in STEMGeeks3 years ago

@amr008 If a person only upvotes a post and doesn't add a reply is there a "spamming" penalty? I would imagine that a reply would be more beneficial (engagement wise) than a "Solo" upvote? Does an upvote (solo) count towards engagement? If it doesn't count then the "engagement" factor is a wash. If there is a penalty "Spamming" then it would be better to add a comment vs. a "Solo" upvote.

Why am I asking this? Because sometimes I am online looking at content and the "brain" is tired. When I am in this "Brain Waxing" mode, all I accomplish is an upvote.

Sort:  

Lol no no. All those isn't taking into count.

Also I just saw the tip you sent. Thanks a lot .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@amr008, hey you are welcome! You are doing some great things over here and I appreciate you effort!

Thanks buddy :) Do you watch sports ? lol I am trying to see who all are interested in SPORTS .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta