You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's Long Box: Swimsuits, Underwear, Lingerie, Oh My!

in Comicslast year

Of course I’ve seen the CFD one!!! Lol.

Funny thing is I actually just sold one of those Marvel swimsuit Mags a few weeks back. I think I have a couple others still in the magazine boxes.

Great write up homie. One day I’ll get to the Indy restock. I’m working on Marvel currently and I’ll be done with letter A today after a couple of weeks. Shit takes forever. After Marvel, I’ll be doing my Indy restock. So you got some months to wait…

Sort:  

Holy cow, you have? You're the only comic guy I've met who even knew what CFD was. That's awesome! (Maybe...? For certain definitions of 'awesome'...?)

I most certainly gave. I might even have one in the shop somewhere. The Indy section will be done after the Marvel restock, but I’m only on letter C of Marvel, so it’s going to take some time. Lol.