You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kilve Beach - A garden in the sea

in Pinmapple4 years ago
I told him I'd grab an ice cream first, and come back to use the rest of my credit after my walk on the beach. Problem solved!

I'm glad you got that parking lot problem solved.

Originally, I thought this is sea water and would be salty, but apparently not so. It wasn't salty at all. I didn't drink it, but I did lick my pinky, and it tasted so refreshing!!

I also thought that the water is salty, but I was wrong.

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you.

The parking was really stupid, the coins only requirement caught quite a lot of people out,but yes, luckily it was solved otherwise it would have been a wasted trip.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for the engage token.