You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cades Cove Loop - Gatlinburg Tennessee

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hmmmmmmnnnnnnnn... Seems I've been missing your most recent posts from my feed list... How the hell did that happen...?!?!?!?!?

I'd bet those turkeys had something to do with it. They're known saboteurs of the highest order!!!

Sort:  

Unclick the mute button, turkey. Yeah, that really happened. Those things are aggressive.

How's it goin @angryman? You're not really missing my content are you? That is sabotage and should be investigated thoroughly.

I'm well, thanks. YES I 'AM' missing your recent content @dandays - must have something to do with the timing. Sometimes I check in here early in the day, while sometimes it is late at night. My life has no schedule that I'm aware of; probably never issued one prior to, or at birth?

Maybe I lost it and don't remember? Maybe it got destroyed by evil-doers...??? I don't know... Could be, it got stolen!!!

Either way, it can be confusing. I never know when to eat, sleep, do laundry, log in to Hive, shop or watch the sky for signs of extraterrestrials...

I've been curious what comes after forgetting what month it is. Thanks for being so clear.