You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since WHEN Are Airlines Exempt From Basic Consumer Law?

in Pinmapple2 years ago

So much has changed in the world.... and it FEELS like accountability may well be an endangered species.

Are you traveling internationally much? Or in your own country? I WANT to believe that all this information and transparency is helping us evolve, but most days I'm just not sure.

Sort:  

I have not traveled internationally in the last 3 years so I wonder how much has changed especially during these recent years. Thankfully during my past travels, I have not experience something more than delayed flights.

Time to get out and about, girl... a wide & beautiful world awaits, luggage issues notwithstanding. I've already booked for December to Netherlands and to Berlin. I feel like the very definition of optimism. 😁

It definitely is and my feet are itching to step foot outside, lol! Oh my, my! What a trip that must be! Your optimism is infectious I got excited and feel like packing my bags too😁
!LUV