You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Diaries: The City of Heritage

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

People sometimes have work to do :)

Also I don't enjoy Durga Puja of Kolkata, the way it is done now. This is not the way it is supposed to be done. So I am not interested in that part of it.

This is a business trip, I will remain in India till 26th. I am heading to Delhi tomorrow, then Dehradun and then to Chennai....

Lots of work to do

Sort:  

Yes, you did tell that before.
I didn’t see the previous times. But it is still not that bad. At least I adore the festive vibe. Where do we even get that much at this mechanical era.

Uhhhh long trip I see. Dehradun is so amazing.
I envy you even if it’s work!
It would be nice to bump into you on the road of Kolkata.

I didn't know that you are in town, and seems like this is an extended stay for you. My travel plans were widely known in the community. If I knew you were in town, I would have made an effort to meet you.....

Unfortunately too late now.

No I am not there but going in a week. But if I knew, I would have visited soon.😞

Uhh yes, you said you will be coming in November along with the kids! I hope that plan is still on.
I plan to snatch a treat from 6 Ballyganj Place 🤭