You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous gorge: Taieri Gorge rail journey, New Zealand

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Pink Bennie looks cool.. matches the scarf and goes with black I suppose, so all is good. I bet her ears are nice and warm too! That train tour looked quite interesting and you can't beat the beautiful scenery. New Zealand is on our bucket list. I think we'll get there some day, not looking forward to the plane flight. Hopefully someone comes out with something fast to cut down on that time. Glad you guys got away and had a fun time together.

Sort:  

She wears a beanie well I guess...Me, not so good.

You will not regret the effort to get to New Zealand...And maybe you'll visit my little island when you're down here too. The flight sucks...Same for when we travel to EU. The last time we cam back from Finland from the moment we left @tarazkp's house to the moment we entered our own in Australia it was 32 hours...Ono about 3 hours sleep all up. Needless to say we hit the rack pretty quickly after getting home.

I hope you get to NZ BD, you'll have a blast!