You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fussen Germany and Lech Falls

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow, how gorgeous is that place!

It looks like a fairy tales village and I'm half expecting the handsome prince to wander around town in his bright and regal outfits!

I wonder if you can swim in the rover cause with that colour, it looks so inviting and refreshing too!

Sort:  

Yes I agree that its definitely very fairytale like. You probably could swim in the water. It looks calm enough. It's probably quite cold though because I believe that it's glacier runoff.

Oh I'd love to go there and one day I will, so thank you for sharing this with me cause now I know that such a gloriously beautiful (and colourful) place exists and it is now on my list of destinations to travel to!

I think I'll stick a toe in the water first to test out the temperature...lol..😅

Yes definitely test the water before diving in lol 😆

Oh yes definitely, otherwise I'll end up like this 😱

🤣