You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Magpies Roam

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Yay! That makes me so happy to be read twice! Sometimes I feel like an accomplished writer, other times I think maybe I'm laughing at my own jokes just a liiiiittle too often.

I was thinking it would be fun to have a hive campout somewhere some day. Secret VIP creative weirdo club members only, of course, so it doesn't turn into a burning man thing. Maybe we can get Pilot to organize it.

Sort:  

Well there's nothing wrong with an accomplished writer laughing at her own jokes a little too often anyway is there! 🤣

Oh YES!
A Hive camp out would be freakin awesome! Especially if it's a Secret VIP creative weirdo club members only- especially the creative weirdo bit too! 🤣

I reckon Pilot would do a brilliant job of organising it- atleast all of the sticks and kindling for the fire pit anyway...🤣

I'm IN! 😃