Sort:  

I'm younger than you look.

(heh heh heh heh heh)

No, I'm kidding. You don't look old, at least not to me, but that's probably because I'm around your age, give or take half a decade. I remember the 80s, even though I lived a sheltered life.

Nah I didn't laugh out loud at all just now.

Dang it I went to see what it was I had said and then the embedded video disappeared but maybe that's cuz it's saturday, now.

Oh wait it's back. Does this mean I get a longer weekend? I miss how in the 80s and early 90s you didn't have to have a chiseled jawline and be emaciated to be considered attractive. (That's not to say that Robert Smith was exactly attractive...) I hate to say it, but I think Seattle and the grunge era and heroin-chic started the demise of the american beauty standard.

Where are you guys now?

Is there a time limit for responses? Not sure how I missed this comment other than we were in Miami and Jacksonville iThink, Savannah, Wilmington I'm pretty sure and then Tybee Island, somewhere in Charlotte, somewhere else.. another place.. I don't even know when my birthday is anymore.

Hello young lady. The dust is settling nicely in Jefferson City. I can almost breathe again. = }

And you? Close enough to grab a cup'0 Joe?

Young Lady. Ha! I could have sworn that we established that I am older than you. What a bastard (read gentleman).

I am very far away from the coffee shop in Jefferson City. I was in San Diego for a minute, but that's not any closer. You'll have to come to Portland, or quadruple upvote every single one of my posts and comments for the rest of the year if you want me to drive anywhere anytime soon cuz I'm broke AF and the registration is due.

But I'd love a cup'O Joe!