Sort:  

Shy cover image mate...It needs some better social skills.

Wtf could've happened?! It's almost funny my title is about hashtags but it's not funny at all the damn cover looks like a piece of one. Shit!

I won't mind if you bump my explanation to a little bit. I considered it but couldn't bring myself to vote for myself. Responding is one thing.. voting, nah.

Thanks!

I'm not sure...Maybe try an edit and see if that helps?

I did dude. About 10 f-word times! FUCK. Not like a lot of effort is new but I put so much time into this thing and for the cover image to fuck me up like this.. Try not to lose sleep over it I guess. Thanks, Galen.

Frustrating. Maybe try a karate chop to the computer or phone...If nothing else breaking that shit may make you feel better...Until you realise you just broke that shit and need a new one.