You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Photo Shoot @ Fort Loudoun Lake

in Pinmapple3 years ago

It's been that way ever since we got here @farm-mom. I hear about lockdowns and stuff around the world but concerts and car shows are sold out here and the mall parking lots are overflowing.

What a cool dude. You painted that so well I almost knocked over the flowers. Happy birthday! Yes, Puras got one in a few weeks. I might have to take a page outta Sweeds book.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Good morning @dandays.
You know what's amazing , he was able to keep the whole set-up a secret, I was really surprised. He told me we were going out to a place with BBQ and music outdoors. I was pumped he already had it figured out. So after I got all dolled up, polished my cowboy boots and was ready to jump in the car, he says jump on the bike with me, I want to show you the walnut plantation, there are tons of walnuts to harvest.
Ok.
Holy shit Bob, how did you manage THiS?
It was beautiful. Flowers, candles, a fire, fine wine and a big bag of goodies. I was in love all over again.
Honestly, the best birthday ever. He even had blankets and pillows, we star gazed for hours, it was a perfect night.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dandays.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @dandays, love the boost.