Sort:  

Thank you... we meet now. Never late to start...eh? 😉

I am just about to complete my first year here on hive, infact, just a few days left. Met a lot of people and made a lot of friends and useful connections. Love every part of being here.

Glad I found you...hehe

1 in blockchain years is like 100 in real life or maybe it was 100 dog years, one of those. A year's a long time. On behalf of Hive, thanks for sticking around. I see your content gains a lot of attention, congratulations. It took my like two or three years until I caught curation's attention. You're ahead of the game. = }

Looks like I am the luckiest guy you know. 😉

I was lucky when I found TheTerminal and learnt a lot about the blockchain in my early days. Now I know a few things... haha. It helped me get a head start.

And the fact that everyone is super friendly and helpful here had me going strong for the last year. So, thank you for making this chain too good to leave.

Thanks for the compliments. See you around the corners. 💙

Friendly and helpful. For sure. I often wonder if life would be different if those who share my D and A were as welcoming as the Blockchain and then my ears ring, followed closely by a headache, and then I remind myself not to think about that shit. = }

Sometimes I go off on unexpected tangents.

Where was I? Oh! Occasionally you'll cross paths with someone who isn't, don't let it ruin your day.

Occasionally you'll cross paths with someone who isn't...

It helps in spicing up things. I ignore those sh*t heads.

Anyways, Nice to meet you. Until next time. ✌️

Have some !PIZZA for the road.