Sort:  

Not exactly sure why I struggle with writing. I tend to live a low-key life and think the lives of others are far more interesting than mine. Lately though, the idea of a sort of journal would be nice to have, and if I write with the idea that it is for my own eyes and not necessarily meant for others to read the struggle would be less. Or maybe I just think too much LOL.

I will give it a whirl by the time the weekend is over (fingers crossed)

Interesting perspective. I understand what you mean by who is and who isn't interesting.

A year is a long pause. My longest is seven months and then again just recently was a three month break. If you're experiencing what I experienced, seems like the longer we stay away, the more challenging it is to formulate words and sentences and paragraphs. Maybe it's just me.

I can tell you're comfortable in the comment section. Good luck putting pen to paper again, I'll keep an eye out for you.

And thanks for stopping by, comments are original content too. = }