You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first trip abroad: Austria || Discovering Tirol: Going am Wilder Kaiser and its beautiful landscapes 🏡🌿

in Pinmapplelast year

What a pretty place! Did you do also more difficult hikes in the mountains? Actually, if you don't want to do difficult hikes but still want to enjoy the views from the peaks, you can always take a cable car 🙂

I like that you shared a variety of photos 🙂

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you, it is a beautiful place! Yes, indeed there are many cable cars to various the mountains, and there was a station right next to my place of stay. I look forward to sharing these experiences in future posts :). Now, there are several routes to follow in the mountains, and some are very difficult, I only did the easiest ones because they can be dangerous and I didn't have the proper equipment. But you can follow more complex routes that take even more than a day to complete, and reach the highest peaks.

I shared a lot of photos because I took so many!! It was difficult to choose 😅

I´m glad you liked this post. Thanks a lot for commenting. 💚