Visiting parque del Este. 🏞️💛💚

in Pinmapplelast year



clakgxhzu03fy2pmjfyrj63zp_IMG_20221116_221059.webp
clakgx9oq03ay19mj7y9egkvv_IMG_20221116_221651.webp
clakgxwzh03dq1ymjclsl96rn_IMG_20221116_221856.webp
clakgy41503b60xmj5mcb1pmf_IMG_20221116_221835.webp
clakgyhpw03bv1hmjcw1888h3_IMG_20221116_221614.webp
clakgykuw03g12pmjfvred7ry_IMG_20221116_221845.webp
clakgz3dz039m0pmjgpel8852_IMG_20221116_221116.webp
clakgz9qp03bg2cmjhcwg50vd_IMG_20221116_221145.webp
clakgzqq703b119mj4r6ubsfc_IMG_20221116_221158.webp
clakgzuwf03g42pmj72bx1iuv_IMG_20221116_221536.webp

Good evening everyone 🌛 today I am sharing a small visit I had to Parque el Este in Caracas 🏞️ which is 100% surrounded by nature 🍃 its name is Parque Generalísimo Francisco de Miranda! during my stay I visited very beautiful places and today I share a little of this.

This park, as I told you, is located in Caracas and I was lucky to go with a friend, but we arrived a little late to the place, so our stay there was a little short because they closed the park which saddens me because I couldn't visit the park at 100% even so, the little that I was able to observe seemed really beautiful to me.

It is a park that is very visited by the inhabitants and who would not like to be there when it is an extremely beautiful place, at least for me in particular, I really like everything that is in contact with nature itself, it is my job As a tour guide, our activities are based on adventures in the mountains, 90% of them, so for me my work is a real pleasure.

In this park there is a lot of variety from lakes, nurseries, forests, gardens, zoos and many more spaces that are undoubtedly quite an adventure 🌼 there is also a space that is for anacondas but I did not see any and I do not know if there are any. In my thinking I don't think so but the next time I visit the place I will definitely ask 🤣 and it is also very obvious that I will visit that place again because I have many spaces left to explore... So I hope to share with you a little before by now I leave you these beautiful shots of the place 🌷 ohh I forgot the bird that appears there gets very close to me I even have a video called Guacharaca and it is a bird with a short beak, short wings but very attractive, I am happy to have it so close from my. 🌸

Bonita noche a todos 🌛 hoy comparto una pequeña visita que tuve al parque el Este en Caracas 🏞️ el cuál está rodeado un 100% con la naturaleza 🍃 su nombre es ¡Parque generalísimo Francisco de Miranda! en mi estadía visite lugares muy bonitos y hoy te comparto un poco de este.

Este parque como les digo está ubicado en Caracas y tuve la dicha de ir con un amigo pero, llegamos algo tarde al lugar por lo que nuestra estadía ahí fue algo corta porque cerraron el parque y teníamos que retirarnos lo cual me causo tristeza porque no pude visitar el parque un 100% aún así lo poco que pude observar me pareció realmente bonito.

Es un parque que es muy visitado por los habitantes y es que a quien no le gustaría estar ahí cuando es un lugar sumamente hermoso al menos a mí en lo particular todo aquello que sea contacto con la naturaleza me gusta mucho de por sí es mi trabajo como guía de turismo nuestras actividades se basan en aventuras en la montaña el 90% de ellas así que para mí es todo un disfrute mi trabajo.

En este parque hay mucha variedad desde lagos, viveros, bosque, jardines, zoológicos y muchos más espacios que sin duda alguna son toda una aventura 🌼 también hay un espacio que es para las anacondas pero no ví ninguna y no certifique que haya alguna yo en mi pensar creo que no pero la próxima vez que visite el lugar sin duda voy a preguntar 🤣 y también es muy obvio que visitaré nuevamente ese lugar porque me quedaron muchos espacios por explorar próximamente, así que espero compartir contigo un poco más pronto por ahora te dejo estás hermosas tomas del lugar 🌷 ohh lo olvidaba el ave que sale ahí se me acercó mucho incluso tengo un vídeo se llama Guacharaca y es un ave de pico corto, alas cortas pero muy atractivas, yo felíz de tenerla tan cerca de mí. 🌸


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks 🍍💚

Se parece mucho a un parque aquí en Medellín, de hecho pensé que estabas en Medellín. Se ve muy bonito, gracias por compartir!!! Un abracito

Me encantaría visitar medellín bueno Colombia completa como tal ya que he visto que tiene lugares realmente bonitos 🥰 un abrachote pa tu 💛