You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keukenhof Garden in Holland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Haha! You brought the dog! That is awesome! I am so glad to see that you went!

I love that you really accentuated the flowing curvature of the beds, each one brilliantly displayed. I have never seen anything quite as spectacular as that one, ever. Those stepping stones were such a nice touch, weren't they?

You have such a good eye for the artist qualities in your photography. Darn, they really do have a lot of tulips, don't they? The sweeping beauty is jaw dropping beautiful.

Thanks for the send us a real feast for they eyes. I made my night!

Sort:  

Glad you liked it and yeah, I'm very happy that we went. It is a very beautiful with so many tulips and so many varieties in one place. The water features really added a lot to the space as well.

Thanks for the compliments 😊

It would be really hard to not be wowed by the post.

Thanks. I appreciate it 😁