Encontré un Farmatodo 24 horas en Medellín | I found a 24 hour Farmatode in Medellín

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Así es, he encontrado uno de mis lugares favoritos en Venezuela aquí en Medellín. Siempre que voy a un Farmatodo en mi ciudad me vuelvo loca porque hay mucha variedad en maquillaje, en productos de uso diario y demasiadas cosas más, siento que hay de todo lo que busco. Recuerdo que la última vez fuí con mis amigos Kerit, Wilkins y mi hermana Evelyn, para ser honestos, las 3 buscamos una canasta e íbamos viendo y poniendo allí y ¿a cuantas chicas no nos gusta esto?

That's right, I have found one of my favorite places in Venezuela here in Medellin. Whenever I go to a Farmatodo in my city I go crazy because there is a lot of variety in makeup, in products for daily use and too many other things, I feel that there is everything I am looking for. I remember the last time I went with my friends Kerit, Wilkins and my sister Evelyn, to be honest, the 3 of us were looking for a basket and we were looking and putting there and how many girls do we not like this?

IMG_20211207_162111.jpg

Link de pinmapple: [//]: # (! pinmapple 6.199634 lat -75.574635 long d3scr)

IMG_20211207_114953.jpg

IMG_20211207_115616.jpg

Cosa que me tiene un poco desconcertada aquí es que justamente fui un martes al supermercado y los martes es día sin bolsa plástica, así que si no llevaste bolsa como yo, tienes que llevar tus cosas en la mano, nadie aquí me dijo algo y no llevé aunque sea bolsa de mercado, afortunadamente no es tan lejos y pude con todo. Me di cuenta que en Colombia cuidan mucho este tema de las bolsas, para un mejor planeta, pero debieron avisarme para irme preparada con algo y no cargar todo en los brazos.

One thing that has me puzzled here is that I just went to the supermarket on Tuesday and Tuesday is a day without a plastic bag, so if you didn't carry a bag like I did, you have to carry your things in your hand, nobody here told me something and no I took even a market bag, fortunately it is not that far and I could with everything. I realized that in Colombia they take great care of this issue of bags, for a better planet, but they had to tell me to leave prepared with something and not carry everything in my arms.

IMG_20211207_125648.jpg

Así que José me invita a almorzar con él, cerca de su trabajo, unos almuerzos económicos y a buen precio, pero para poder llegar allí el debió explicarme y sinceramente tenía un poco de miedo de perderme, así que solo tomé el bus que el me indicó y le dije al señor conductor que me dejara justamente en el punto de encuentro donde el me esperara e iríamos a comer para no perderme, amablemente el señor me dejó en Starbucks y llegué antes de que el saliera de trabajar, así que lo espere sentada allí pero sin tomarme un café.

So José invites me to have lunch with him, near his work, some cheap and cheap lunches, but in order to get there he had to explain to me and honestly he was a little afraid of getting lost, so I just took the bus that he indicated. and I told the driver to leave me right at the meeting point where he would wait for me and we would go to eat so as not to get lost, the gentleman kindly left me at Starbucks and I arrived before he left work, so I waited for him sitting there but without having a coffee.

IMG_20211207_135028.jpg

IMG_20211207_141227.jpg

IMG_20211207_141221.jpg

IMG_20211207_141412.jpg

Fuimos al sitio de los almuerzos y había variedad en el menú pero ambos pedimos pechuga de pollo a las finas hierbas acompañado con arroz y papas con crema. La verdad es que estaba muy rico y el precio accesible a solo 12 mil pesos colombianos. El almuerzo venía con jugo y nosotros pedimos de naranja, quedamos satisfechos y pudimos conversar un rato juntos y pasar tiempo juntos ya que siempre nos extrañamos durante el día.

We went to the lunch place and there was a variety on the menu but we both ordered herbed chicken breast accompanied with rice and creamy potatoes. The truth is that it was very rich and the affordable price was only 12 thousand Colombian pesos. Lunch came with juice and we ordered orange, we were satisfied and we were able to talk for a while together and spend time together since we always miss each other during the day

IMG_20211207_162700.jpg

IMG_20211207_162656.jpg

IMG_20211207_162405.jpg

Aproveché para entrar a farmatodo que por cierto está las 24 horas abierto. Debo decir que fué asombroso entrar y ver tantas cosas, buenos precios y amabilidad en todo momento. Fuí a mi área favorita que es la del maquillaje y aproveché para traerme una pintura de uñas que quería, además compré unos chicles. Me encanta la bolsa en qué te entregan tus compras, la verdad me sentí increíble en este sitio.

I took the opportunity to enter the pharmacy, which by the way is open 24 hours a day. I must say that it was amazing to go in and see so many things, good prices and kindness at all times. I went to my favorite area, the makeup area, and took the opportunity to bring me a nail paint that I wanted, and I also bought some gum. I love the bag in which your purchases are delivered, I really felt incredible on this site.

IMG_20211207_162323.jpg

IMG_20211207_162320.jpg

IMG_20211207_162943.jpg

Quería comprarme tantas cosas, esto pasa cuando entras a algún lugar y encuentras tanta variedad en todo. Esto fué todo por hoy, espero les haya gustado. Nos leemos en un próximo post. Un abrazo.

I wanted to buy so many things, this happens when you go somewhere and find so much variety in everything. This was all for today, I hope you liked it. We will read in a future post. A hug.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con un Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro | All the photos were taken with a Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Medellín es una ciudad muy linda espero que nos compartas fotos de las ferias de la Flores... Saludos..

Que bello todo, soñando que viajo hasta allá. Espero que volvamos a ir al farmatodo a hacer cosas de chicas jaja.
Te amo 💛

Si y esta vez todos juntos por favor pero en Medellín. Las amo

This makes me drool, simple yet looks very delicious. Have a nice day ahead.

Congratulations @esthefanychacin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!