You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Small Underwater Photo Stories - 2: Torpedo Boat

in Pinmapple3 years ago

These shots are so spectacular! And you are really brave to go in there and explore the unknown of the underwater :)
It's probably one of the very few things I wouldn't dare to try due to my biggest fear which is water :D

Sort:  

Thank you!

I would be lying if I said that this underwater object is unknown :) dive centers bring tourist divers here, so this is not something unique... but I would like to explore something completely unknown, very much!
Water is rather dangerous, but so attractive! And knowing simple rules helps to reduce the danger to an acceptable level for me :)

Oh, I see. I think I've heard something at the news that Romania will have a possible location for tourists who want to try out diving, but it's not a very popular thing to do over here, maybe that's why I was so surprised seeing your post 😁

Diving is a great activity for me :) I see on the map that Romania has access to the Black Sea, so maybe people do dive a little on the coast? What do you think is the main attraction for tourists to Romania? I have never been to this country, but it would be interesting for me to visit there.

Yeah, actually there was some news that a special place for diving will be arranged on the Black Sea. Though, I never heard people doing it before.

What do you think is the main attraction for tourists to Romania?

I will never have enough time or space to write about it. That's the main reason why I have my blog on here and where I try to promote my country as much as possible. Of course, there are some place very known by almost anyone like Dracula's Castle, but Romania has so much more to offer and there are a lot of unknown and underrated locations. So if you ever plan visiting Romania don't hesitate to let me know, or simply follow my blog and you can make a list of what you consider it's worth your visit :D

Ok, got it :)

Yes, I started following your blog not so long ago, so at least there I will look at your country. If they will organise diving on the shore, it will be another plus for me to come some day:))

Haha, no doubt about it! I'll be the first to let you know if they start organising diving over here :)

Good! :)