See The World #56 - Visiting one of the best places in Romania for Animal Lovers

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Animals should never ever be locked down in cages just for the fun of people who get entertained seeing plenty of species in a single spot. Just imagine how everything would look like if the roles would be reversed!

Untitled-2.png

Even if I've never been one of those people who enjoy going to the Zoo just for the sake of seeing some animals locked in small cages, there are also places that offer to both people and animals more than that! And happily, I managed to find a place like this which not only made my relationship with animals get stronger but also helped me understand their behavior better, as well as feeding tens of species with my own hands!

Unfortunately, as much as I'd try, it would still be hard to express the whole feeling in words because it's something needed to be felt, instead of just read somewhere on the Internet or watched through a video. And even though I created a video from this place, I tried to focus more on the time spent with the animals so there will be some species missing, but which can be seen in my travel article posted a few weeks ago.

You can read more about this place, down below:


This video represents a short trip we had one year ago, but some new series from 3 countries are coming up soon, so make sure not to miss them! 😁

Untitled-2.png

Video recorded with: GoPro HERO 7
For full HD: CLICK HERE
All rights reserved to @gabrielatravels

Untitled-2.png

All rights reserved.

FIND ME ON:
Blog: http://gabrielastravels.wordpress.com/
Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/gabrielatv/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@GabrielaTravels
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GabrielaTravels/
TikTok: https://tiktok.com/@gabrielastravels/
Discord: GabrielaTravels#0104
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gabrielaistraveling/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GabrielaTravels


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh that pinkish bird loved the scratches! I think we call them budgies, no idea what you oaks would be referring them as.

You're right though animals shouldn't be locked in cages, however those are atleast taken care of properly and they do seem to be pretty happy.

Also, I envy the snows xD I wish it would snow in my country even only once in my life time!

!PIZZA
!LUV
!BEER

I feel ashamed to say this but I do have very few knowledge when it comes to birds species so I have no idea what that one was. What I do remember is that there were a lot of parrots but I honestly don't remember any names haha!

As for the cages - it was the first time when I didn't properly see cages but only large spaces in the middle of nature dedicated to each animal. There were just a few exceptions but only for the small animals which perhaps don't need a big space as deers or zebras need for example.

I'm sorry that you don't have snow on your end because it definitely adds some magic to the whole scene but hopefully you'll get to travel to places that have winter and enjoy its charm :)

Thank you for your support!

I'm glad you got to meet so many species :) Hopefully one day all animals will have a happy place :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I hope so too! And thank you for your support and for stopping by ☺️

My pleasure, thank you for the great post :)

!LUV

I totally agree that some zoo's are terrible for animals, but I am happy to see that the animals here are cared well for and have specious cages.

Same here! Was such a relief not to see animals being in pain anymore or struggling for a bigger space to enjoy their living.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @gabrielatravels ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community

Excellent choice for the soundtrack.

Thank you 😊