The Old Dubai Experience (Abra)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


If you will visit Dubai you must include this place in your list. I guarantee you will enjoy it more especially for those tourists who love to travel and experience the history and culture of the country. This video is located at Bur Dubai where you can experience the modern and old Dubai vibes. I was happy on this day because I was able to witness the hidden beauty of old Dubai and met different nationalities and products as well. I was a bit nervous by the time I rode on a small boat because it was not like what I experienced in my country where life jackets can be seen. As we all know a journey like this really needs safety for the passengers but who knows there is now a big improvement in the place since it was a long time I haven't visited it again. Actually there are many available vehicles to ride on since this is the fastest way to reach our destination so I took the risk this simply proves how I dealt with my curiosity and fears. Aside from that, it is very cheap for the boat's fare which is reasonable enough. Whoever plans to come along here, for sure everyone will love this whole life experience and a chance for individuals to be opened of other countries' pride. I hope you feel relax and appreciate this short video of mine. For more details about this trip, you can drop your message in the comment box below. Oh! It's T.G.I.F (Thank God it's Friday) Keep in touch with everyone because I will upload soon my childhood experiences in my dearest hometown where I was raised and grew up. Bye!


abra final.png

Gear
GoPro Hero 5 Black

Music
Swinging With The Sultan by Doug Maxwell
Royalty-Free | No Copyrights | Music for Videos Creators



Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives


My Short Documentry Series:


My Previous Food And Travel Vlogs

Thanks to @bearone for this Hiveph badge!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

There's still a lot of things we need to explore in Dubai. Riding on an abra is one of them.

Una kong pinasyalan nung alay lakad ko naghahanap ng trabaho hehehhe at isang malaking bag na puno ng CV hahahaha

Nilibot no.tlaga ang mga magagandang lugar ng Dubai dong.

Hindi Nay, marami pang mga magandang lugar sa Dubai na hindi ko napuntahan.

Sayang ano, kung alam lang na mapagkitaan mo to ngayon. Tulad ko wala camera, nagbakasyon kami noon , wala man ako mga picture.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @choogirl here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #905.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thanks a lot, @choogirl and @pinmapple team for supporting everyone.

You're welcome @gohenry! It was well deserved! Keep up the good work 👍

Magandang boat ride yan @gohenry. Mahilig din ako sumakay sa banka at magliwaliw. Nakakaaliw lang maglayag. Nakakarelax ang tubig. Salamat sa pagbahagi mo ng iyong mga karanasan.

Kadtong barko bro ba, decorations rato or moandar jud? Mura mag karaan na, moandar pa ba kaha to.hehehe

Dili na decorations hehehe Muandar pa to bro. Karaan lang og hitsura hehehe sa Old Dubai na nga area anha nemu maexperience ang kinaraan nga paagi sa UAE pud.