You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn for you

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Man you did two things that are on my bucket list. A helicopter ride and a visit to new Zealand. I think since im hobbit like (im 5'4") part of my ancestors must have come from southern new Zealand. If you look closely at photo seven i think you can see me strolling to the shire.

Ill make it to new Zealand some day. I want to stay overnight at the hot springs in the south. I was scheduled to go actually this last april but thanks covid!

Awesome trip you took your wife and her mum on and totally Worth the cost. Man that air does look crisp and perfect.

You have plans on returning once the travel bubble is open between australia and new Zealand?

Sort:  

It's a wondrous place for sure, and we loved it.

Yep, we will go back, probably not next year though, but hopefully it won't be too long before we get back. Everything we did was awesome, the people were friendly and the scenery is pretty special. Get there if you can, you will not regret it.

I've been studying that photo with a magnifying glass and indeed I think you're right. I managed to find the footage of you taken by hidden camera on that day.

No thats my cousin. Im the one a little further ahead with the long hair.

I think travel for new zealand and australia will open up around January. So you can probably go next year if you want. Unless you've got other places on your itinerary first.

We're road-tripping in Aus next year, mainly because of Covid and of course, we need to see how Faith's mum goes. Hopefully it opens though, and the economy can start improving.

Your cousin runs like a retard. Lol.

Yeah its his feet. Mine are hairy but they're not that big. I'm like a gazelle I tell you.

I think most of the world will be reopened to a large degree by July

Lol...The gazelle comment made me laugh...I got a mental image of you running like a gazelle. That, I'd love to see.

Yeah, I think so too, re: Opening.

We're planning to be in Cairns in July so...Hopefully.

I run more like a rhino. I probably sound like one too huffing and clomping. I always wanted to visit cairns. Live there actually.

Rhino boy...That's your super hero name! Lol.

Cairns is awesome.