Sort:  

Where is the Joy with blue and green hair I know? Let her go.

I miss my colorful hair, I will get it back soon!

The Sfogliatella looks a bit like a very pretty croissant, not sure if I can handle so much fried stuff, it it looks good

I thought so first, but it's more crispy than croissant. I highly recommend you guys also visiting Napoli and the region around, nice place.

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1000.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

All very irresistible and sinful snacks. Rum and coffee for breakfast sound dangerously charming just like the personality of Napoli city! 🤣

Indeed, now I miss those cakes dipped in rum!