[ESP-ENG] 🏞 Paseo a Subachoque 🚘 Trip to Subachoque 🛣️

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

👋Un saludo y una grata bienvenida a mi blog para todos los miembros de esta hermosa comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los que siempre comentan y apoyan con Upvote cada una de mis publicaciones.

Hoy quiero compartir unas fotografías que tome mientras me dirigía de Bogotá hacia Subachoque, estas fotografías las he captado en la carretera de camino, son unos paisajes muy hermosos espero disfruten las fotografías.

👋A greeting and a warm welcome to my blog for all the members of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers especially to those who always comment and support with Upvote each of my publications.

Today I want to share some pictures I took while I was on my way from Bogota to Subachoque, these pictures I have captured on the road on the way, they are very beautiful landscapes I hope you enjoy the pictures.


img_20210912_130921.jpg

El día de ayer me dirigí hacia Subachoque un pueblo ubicado en el departamento de Cundinamarca, debía ir a visitar a mi abuela quien se encuentra hospitalizada en el hospital del pueblo. En el camino tome un par de fotografías desde mi auto.

Yesterday I went to Subachoque, a town located in the department of Cundinamarca, to visit my grandmother who is hospitalized in the town's hospital. On the way I took a couple of pictures from my car.


img_20210912_122336.jpg
Invernaderos en Vía Bogotá - Tenjo
Greenhouses on Vía Bogotá - Tenjo

En esta fotografía me encontraba de camino a Subachoque, desvié un poco mi camino y decidí ir por la vía Bogotá - Tenjo, me gusto este lugar ya que hay muchos invernaderos en la zona y esto llamo mi atención.

In this picture I was on my way to Subachoque, I took a detour and decided to go by the Bogotá - Tenjo road, I liked this place because there are many greenhouses in the area and this caught my attention.

img_20210912_122850.jpg

img_20210912_122858.jpg
Vía Bogotá - Tenjo Cerca al Restaurante La Granja
Bogotá - Tenjo Highway Near La Granja Restaurant

Estas fotografías las capture antes de llegar al restaurante La Granja, es muy famoso en la zona, no pude tomarle fotografías ya que en ese instante había bastante trafico de autos y no pude parar el auto.

These pictures were taken before arriving at the restaurant La Granja, it is very famous in the area, I could not take pictures because at that moment there was a lot of car traffic and I could not stop the car.

img_20210912_122914.jpg

img_20210912_122916.jpg

img_20210912_122921.jpg
Vía Bogotá - Tenjo, Cerca a Tenjo
Bogotá - Tenjo highway, Near Tenjo

Aquí ya me encontraba muy cerca del pueblo Tenjo, ubicado a un par de horas de Bogotá, me encantan los paisajes que experimente y logre capturar en este sitio.

Here I was already very close to the town of Tenjo, located a couple of hours from Bogota, I love the landscapes that I experienced and managed to capture in this place.


img_20210912_123106.jpg

img_20210912_123129.jpg
Tenjo - Cundinamarca

Estas fotografías son del pueblo de Tenjo, este pueblo tiene un clima un poco frio pero cuenta con unas hermosas montañas al fondo que nos brindan un hermoso panorama.

These pictures are from the town of Tenjo, this town has a little cold weather but has beautiful mountains in the background that give us a beautiful panorama.

img_20210912_123434.jpg

img_20210912_123859.jpg
Salida de Tenjo
Departure from Tenjo

Continuando mi camino me encontré con estos hermosos sitios a la salida del pueblo Tenjo, en la primera fotografía se observa una finca donde crían ganado, en la segunda fotografía quise captar la naturaleza que rodea la naturaleza.

Continuing on my way I found these beautiful sites at the exit of the town of Tenjo, in the first picture you can see a farm where they raise cattle, in the second picture I wanted to capture the nature that surrounds nature.

img_20210912_124439.jpg

img_20210912_124503.jpg

img_20210912_124717.jpg
Vía Tenjo - La Punta
Tenjo - La Punta highway

Continuando por la vía me encontré con muchas fincas donde crían ganado, es una zona muy hermosa, se respira aire fresco y limpio y se puede apreciar los hermosos colores que nos brinda la naturaleza.

Continuing along the road I found many farms where they raise cattle, it is a very beautiful area, you can breathe fresh and clean air and you can appreciate the beautiful colors that nature gives us.

img_20210912_130436.jpg

img_20210912_130441.jpg
Vía Bogotá - La Vega
Bogotá - La Vega highway

Estas fotografías son de cuando logre salir a la vía que me conduciría a una rotonda que luego me llevaría a Subachoque, la autopista esta rodeada de mucha naturaleza y hace sentir una tranquilidad muy agradable.

These pictures are from when I managed to get out to the road that would lead me to a traffic circle that would then take me to Subachoque, the highway is surrounded by lots of nature and makes you feel a very pleasant tranquility.


img_20210912_130921.jpg
Salida Puente Piedra
Exit Puente Piedra

Este hermoso sitio es de una finca donde hay un par de canchas de futbol, cuentan con un pequeño parque para los niños y se ve que su pasto es muy suave y agradable para un camping en familia.

This beautiful site is a farm where there are a couple of soccer fields, a small park for the children and the grass is very soft and pleasant for camping with the family.


img_20210912_131739.jpg
Vía Subachoque
Subachoque Highway

Continuando con el camino no pude evitar fotografiar la montaña que rodea todo el camino, hay un par de casas en la zona pero la gran mayoría son fincas donde se practica la agricultura o la ganadería.

Continuing on the road I could not avoid photographing the mountain that surrounds the entire road, there are a couple of houses in the area but the vast majority are farms where agriculture or livestock is practiced.

img_20210912_131753.jpg

img_20210912_132101.jpg

img_20210912_132105.jpg
Cultivos en Vía Subachoque
Crops on Subachoque Road

Por ultimo registre las fotografías de estos hermosos cultivos, en la primera fotografía se ve como se ha arado la tierra para luego ser sembrada, luego podemos ver un par de parcelas donde ya hay unos cultivos en proceso.

Hasta aquí llego mi publicación del día de hoy, espero hayas disfrutado las fotografías que logre captar en mi camino a Subachoque. Si llegaste hasta aquí quiere decir que leíste toda mi publicación y te doy las gracias por visitar mi post, si te gustó házmelo saber en los comentarios.

Fotografías de mi autoría.
Fotografías tomadas en con un teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 📱.
Lugar de las fotografías Cundinamarca.
Traducción con ayuda de Deepl Traductor.

Finally I recorded the photographs of these beautiful crops, in the first picture you can see how the land has been plowed to be planted, then we can see a couple of plots where there are already some crops in process.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures that I managed to capture on my way to Subachoque. If you got this far it means that you read all my post and I thank you for visiting my post, if you liked it let me know in the comments.

Photographs of my authorship.
Photographs taken in with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone 📱.
Location of the photographs Cundinamarca.
Translation with the help of Deepl Translator.

Banner.gif

Posted using Ecency Coin

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!