Witnessing the Beautiful and Picturesque (Cebu Cordova Link Express Way) The flagship and mega project of the Philippines

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was an expected day, I got a call to my friend, he ask for my help to go with him in Consolacion City, Cebu cause he had a deal to a seller of Secondhand Scooter motorcycle. We rented a Motorcycle here from Boljoon, to have a convenient travel because it is very traffic in Cebu City and we need to make it time, the reason why he brings me cause he wants me to drive the other motorcycle when we go back. As we going back to Boljoon we stopped at my friend's Workplace "Cafe Racer" it is a famous Restaurant here in Cebu city.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Muting this post as this is not a travel post and you have been informed of our community rules before