Myszków, that is, I would not change this city for another, even though I hate it.

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience



Hello to all of you and welcome to my article. I have mentioned my city before showing you a fraction of the city. Today I will try to get a little closer to my city. Myszkow is a small town so small, the traffic here is much less than, for example, in Częstochowa. And I live in a gated estate where there is no mobile almost at all, not today. Today I will try to present my city a bit. The largest buildings in my city have four floors, so looking at other cities or countries, it's very tiny. Some time ago Myszkow was full of forests, but for some time they have been “invested” in parks and concrete pavements. In my city, two railway stations have been replaced, thanks to which the trains run 4 minutes faster :) Myszkow is located in Silesia, 30 kilometers from Częstochowa, so we have quite a lot of churches for a small city. In the past, the mice were respected because of the factories that made wool or wrapping paper, but times have changed and most of them have become various supermarkets. Every now and then I see a supermarket, be it Lidl or Netto or the Polish Biedronka store. For the 32 years I have lived here, I can say that it is very quiet here, crime is sporadic, and the atmosphere between people looks quite ordinary. Young people are calm. Landscapes in Myszków, of course, appear, beautiful lakes or incredibly interesting-looking forests, where you can record another part of the Blair Witch project. Some time ago, in the park that was created near me, you can practice various sports, from tennis to table tennis and basketball, accompanied by flying ducks. Recently, the City Hall has renovated the street, creating a pedestrian path and benches, thanks to which you can rest or skate in the summer. Going further you can admire a small bridge that connects the river where the ducks come. Being in the vicinity of Myszków, it is worth seeing this place even for one day, because nowhere is there such peace as here. Despite the fact that there are no attractions here, it is all compensated by peace and quiet and going to the forest. Of course there are memorials to fallen soldiers, but that's all that is worth attention. The whole of Myszkow is a small town and in a few days you can literally see it from all sides. I live in the Światowit district, where literally nothing is happening hehe, but maybe it's good looking at the evil that is happening in the world, a moment of respite is needed from the madness that is around us


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @kapitanrosomak! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!