Homemade fried eggs with new potatoes and green beans with breadcrumbs / Jajka sadzone z młodymi ziemniakami oraz fasolką szparagową z bułką tartą

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

obi1a.jpg

A few days ago I bought green beans and I wanted to make them the usual dish, i.e. cook them and sprinkle with fried breadcrumbs. However, today I decided to expand the amount of ingredients in the dinner dish and the green beans with breadcrumbs will be like a salad and add fried eggs and the rest of the potatoes that I had at home. In this way, a tasty dish was created that I associate with holidays.

Kilka dni temu kupiłam fasolkę szparagową - zieloną i żółtą i chciałam z nich zrobić to danie co zazwyczaj, czyli ugotować je i posypać podsmażoną bułkę tartą. Jednak dzisiaj postanowiłam, że rozszerzę ilość składników w daniu obiadowym i fasolka szparagowa z bułką tartą będzie jak surówka i dodam do niej jeszcze jajka sadzone i resztę ziemniaków, które miałam w domu. W ten sposób powstało smaczne danie, które kojarzy mi się z wakacjami.

oni3a.jpg

Ingredients:

eggs
new potatoes
Green Beans
bread crumbs
butter
kefir

Składniki:

jajka
młode ziemniaki
fasolka szparagowa
bułka tarta
masło
kefir

oni7a.jpg

oni8a.jpg

First, I washed the green beans under running water, then started cutting the ends of the beans. I like to put a few beans next to each other and cut several ends at once, thanks to which I have green beans without ends ready to cook very quickly.

Najpierw umyłam fasolkę szparagową pod bieżącą wodą, a następnie zabrałam się za odkrajanie końcówek z fasolek. Lubię kłaść kilka fasolek obok siebie i odkrajać kilka końcówek za jednym razem, dzięki temu bardzo szybko mam gotowe do ugotowania fasolki szparagowe bez końcówek.

oni9a.jpg

oni10a.jpg

Then I put the beans in boiling water. I salt them by adding half a teaspoon of salt and cook them for about 25 minutes.

Następnie włożyłam fasolki do gotującej się wody. Posoliłam je dodając pół łyżeczki soli i gotowałam przez ok.25 minut.

oni11a.jpg

oni12a.jpg

At the same time, I cooked new potatoes in the pot next to it. As before, I didn't peel them, just wash them in running water and cook for 25 minutes.

W tym samym czasie, w garnku obok ugotowałam młode ziemniaki. Tak jak poprzednio nie obierałam ich, tylko umyłam po bieżącą wodą i gotowałam przez 25 minut.

oni13a.jpg

oni14a.jpg

When the green beans and potatoes were cooked, I started frying the eggs. I did it at the very end because frying them literally takes a moment, and if I had done it earlier, they would be cold when eating.

Gdy fasolka szparagowa i ziemniaki się ugotowały zabrałam się za smażenie jajek. Zrobiłam to na samym końcu ponieważ smażenie ich trwa dosłownie chwilę, a gdybym zrobiła to wcześniej, w trakcie jedzenia byłyby zimne.

oni15a.jpg

oni16a.jpg

At the end, I fried the breadcrumbs in butter. When it turned brown I sprinkled it with the cooked green beans.

Pod koniec podsmażyłam na maśle bułkę tartą. Gdy zbrązowiała posypałam nią ugotowaną fasolkę szparagową.

oni21a.jpg

oni18a.jpg

It took about half an hour to create a delicious dinner dish made of natural ingredients. I gave kefir to drink. Makes a delicious combination with egg and potatoes. While eating, I like to mix egg yolks with potatoes. Delicious!😋

Wystarczyło około pół godziny i powstało przepyszne danie obiadowe zrobione z naturalnych składników. Do picia podałam kefir. Tworzy przepyszne połączenie z jajkiem i ziemniaczkami. Podczas jedzenia lubię mieszać żółtko z ziemniaczkami. Pyszności! 😋

oni19a.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

oni6a.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @katiefreespirit ,I see the eggs and it makes me want to eat with hot rice, what's more, I'm going to the kitchen to prepare it, I am not telling you this just for commenting, I will also make coffee with milk, I am going to prepare something, because thanks to your publication I I'll get up from this chair for a while and walk away from the computer.
Greetings and thanks for giving me a break.

Great! I'm glad that I inspired you with the food 😊 Enjoy your meal!

You posted in the wrong community. Please take care next time

I'm so sorry @pinmapple for this mistake! 😞 Of course, next time I will post in the right community.