You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My back yard - Come over and fall in love

in Pinmapple β€’ 3 years ago

Wow! I'm amaze to your writing! When I read it all, I feel that I am in your place. I can imagine everything even without images. I have no big upvote for you but I am willing to reshare... 😍

Sort: Β 

Hey Kenny, thanks for reading my post and commenting, the nice words are greatly appreciated.

Please never apologise for the lack of a big vote, it's about the engagement and interaction and so I'm pleased you took the time to do so. All the best, I hope you have a great rest of the week!

Thank you so much! I'm one of your fans here! I love your writings! I just saw your post yesterday and I was intrigued by the title of your blog ^_^

Thanks for following and I'm glad you enjoy my posts. 😊